Class System

Subjects to Change...
In the Squishiverse, every squishy will have a Squishitype, this starts off as Fledgling and once your squishi reaches a certain level, it will be able to undertake quests to awaken to a new Squshitype.
The variety of squishitypes will enable us to create loose structure for roles in dungeons and raids inspired by the “Holy Trinity” of Tank/Healer/Damage. This structure is not a rule and only serves to make content more comfortable for players to complete, players should be able to complete any content no matter what roles they fill in a group.
  1. 1.
    Knight, Protector of the Squishiverse
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Dark Mage
  4. 4.
    Saint (Healer)
  5. 5.
Knight Class
Last modified 1yr ago